Officers & Board of Directors

President: Pam Peat

Vice President: Edith Hanson

Treasurer: Dave Peat

Secretary: Holly Baker

Board of Directors

Ann Bischel, Nancy Perrell, Marilyn Vinson

AKC Delegate

Nancy Perrell

Show Committee

Show Chair - Chris Erickson

Obedience/Rally - Ron Wilson

Vendors - Mimi Tysseling

RV Parking - Jim Tysseling

Judges' Hospitality - Pam Peat

Grounds - Ron Wilson

Fiesta Cluster Committee

Susan Davies, Chris Erickson, Dave Peat, Jim Tysseling, Ron Wilson


SDFA welcomes new members - please contact Edith Hanson for more information. Download membership application.



Fiesta Cluster Shows:


American Kennel Club: AKC


Next Meeting

January 21, 2014 7pm Program - What to bring to a dog show. Contest with prizes for winners. Fun, exciting & informative. Refreshments served